What to cover first

Okay, as I write I get ideas about other things to write about.  Anyone have any preference?  Any topics you don’t see on the following list that you would like me to write about?  I’m sure I can find an opinion on just about any of it.  Maybe even some of my opinions will help someone out.

Topics I would like to cover (I may not get to them all but I can try):

Flowers – wild, native, special, color specific

Tomatoes

Potatoes

Kids in the garden

Herbs

Compost

Food supply

Organic vs. Non-organic

Cost of the garden

Benefits of a garden

Gardening in small spaces

Gardening in clay soil

Apartment gardening

Preserving the bounty

Jams

Butters

Syrups

Salsa

Relish

Pickles

About littlehawkyarns

I'm a gardener that is trying to provide good food for my family to enjoy. I have two children, two dogs, a husband, four chickens, and four cats. In addition gardening I enjoy handwork such as knitting, crochet, and sewing. I'm in the process of trying to learn tatting and embroidery as well. I am soon adding more critters to the collection since we just got property and I spin yarn.
This entry was posted in Garden, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What to cover first

  1. Tracy says:

    Container gardening. Particularly small containers, since that’s all I have room for.

Leave a Reply

